top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebai

first football game of the year

ahhh! my first week of school has been absolutely amazing. my b-day is almost as good as my a-day, the only downside being that I have math 7th period (which I'm not looking forward to in the least, but I'll be done after a semester). other than that, I have my absolute favorite class with my most favorite teacher ever - ta with mr. smith. he is seriously the best teacher I've ever had. he's amazing. then I have photography, which should be exciting and very enlightening, and to end the day I have seminary.


today was a good day, too. a really good day, actually. more art classes, lots of reading, the most fun game in french (with my wonderful teacher marilyn, who I went to europe with), and yet more art. plus, I got this pretty fantastic picture of dev today at lunch when we were messing with wy's lenses.



I seriously love my friends so, so much. I'm so glad that me and wy became friends in 8th grade and that we've stayed so close since. and I'm so glad that me and dev became friends when I was in 10th grade because those two are honestly the best people ever. get good friends in high school, they make it so much better.


anyway, since me and wy are in our senior year, we decided we are going to go to every football this season, home and away. we went to the first one of the season tonight and it was so much fun. he brought the yearbook camera to take pictures, and it was really an amazing camera. I hope to own one like that someday.


but really it was just fun to be with a good friend and have fun and not worry about anything else (like college applications that you have to pay $57 for !!). to be cheering for our school and taking pictures down on the field. I absolutely loved every minute of it.




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page